Barcelona 2012

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


I had a great time in Spain and I would like to do it all over again. I have to thank the Spanish families the most because they made us feel so welcome. I can’t wait till they come to Ireland in March. I had the best time ever. Words can’t even describe how great it was.  Hannah
I was really happy that I went to Spain! I loved it! Thank you for the amazing time in Spain! Thank you so much! Sadhbh
The trip to Barcelona was a great experience and I would like to thank Nerea and her parents for looking after us. Catherine
I enjoyed the trip  Thank you.Nel
It was lots of fun and I would do it again.John
I was really glad I went to Spain. It was a great experience. I can’t wait for the Spanish students to come over to Ireland. Jake
I think we all had a good time out in Spain and I can’t wait until they will come over to Ireland. One last thing I would like to thank Joan’s family for having me and Luke in their house. Liam
I was very glad I went on the trip and it was an experience I will never forget.Luke
It was the best few days ever. Tomás
It was a fantastic experience to share a house with wonderful Spanish families. Jack McG

18 Comments

November 10, 2012 · 8:49 pm

18 responses to “Barcelona 2012

  1. M Brennan

    Well done to everyone just back from El Prat, Barcelona. You’re a great group to travel with ,excellently behaved and very entertaining ,especially on the bus coming home!
    M Brennan

  2. Alper Bozdoğanoğlu

    nice photos, great to see them here. hi from Turkey 🙂

    Alper Bozdoğanoğlu

  3. Hannah Mcguirk

    I really enjoyed going to Barcelona. I enjoyed going on a train ride in the wine factory and meeting the host families. The school was very big. We all had a great time. THANK YOU MR.DUGGAN AND MRS.BRENNAN

  4. Hannah Mcguirk

    I really enjoyed going to Barcelona. I enjoyed going on a train ride in the wine factory and meeting the host families. The school was very big. We all had a great time. THANK YOU MR.DUGGAN AND MRS.BRENNAN.

  5. Liam

    Barcelona was deadly

  6. Liam

    jack and jake look hung over

  7. Hannah Mcguirk

    I cant wait till they come over to Ireland

  8. Liam

    ye want to take some in :]

  9. jamie barron

    can i come next time? 😀

  10. jamie barron

    your soo nice sadhbh!

  11. carmen

    Hello everybody, I’m Carmen from Barcelona.
    These photos are beautiful.
    See you soon!!

Leave a Reply

